For a better word

Here at CyseLink, we offer a variety of high-quality linguistic services. Whether multilingual project management, translation, post-editing, or revision, our dynamic team of professionals from France and around the world will find the perfect words for your project. And to top it off, CyseLink is the only carbon neutral translation network in the world.

When you choose to work with CyseLink, you’re choosing simplicity, efficiency, and environmental responsibility.

~ Services ~

TRANSLATION / TRANSCREATION

Translation / Transcreation

 

Translation isn't just about translating words from one language to another: it’s about transcribing the spirit of the original document as much as possible. An effective translation is perfectly understood by the speakers of the target language without any distortion of the original meaning. Fluid and idiomatic, the finished document should never seem like a translation. We also offer transcreation services, which give free reign to the creativity of our translators to produce texts with very high added value. With CyseLink and our vast network of expert linguists in different fields, your translation projects will always be in good hands.

 

POST-EDITING

Post-editing

 

The world is changing, and so is the field of translation. With the advent of artificial intelligence (AI), post-editing has become a major player in the industry. To save time and money, source files are pre-processed by a specific AI that provides an initial draft translation. Our linguists then rework the text by correcting machine-generated imperfections to meet human quality standards. A hybrid solution between translation and revision, post-editing is a real time saver for urgent projects that do not require substantial creative input.

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Project management

 

Don’t have time to find a translator? Just send us your document, the target language, and your deadline, and CyseLink will take care of the rest! We will select the best suited professionals from our network (languages, areas of expertise, etc.) and manage the entire process for you. We guarantee prompt responsiveness and abide strictly to your deadlines. You can stay updated on the progress of your project, but won’t have to worry about all the different parts of the process: translation supervision, revision, quality control of the final document, etc. CyseLink is the essential manager for all your translation projects. Don’t hesitate!

 

REVISION

Revision

 

Specialists in their native language, the professionals in the CyseLink network can provide a fresh look at your text. They can correct grammar, punctuation, and spelling mistakes as well as ensure correct formatting (spacing, emphasising capital letters, etc.). Regardless of the type of document - articles, websites, press releases, theses, announcements, novels – you can trust us to ensure they are properly presented.

 

~ Eco-friendly Translation ~

CyseLink has always made environmental protection a priority. As proof of this commitment, in 2020 we became the first carbon neutral translation company in the world.

Our yearly efforts include supporting UN-certified green projects, investing in renewable energies, and donating 1% of our profits to environmental conservation organisations.

At CyseLink, every detail is important:

  • We switched to a 100% renewable electricity supplier in 2018.
  • We drastically reduced our footprint by almost exclusively using digital files.
  • We generate less than 500g of waste per year.
  • We make all the translators in our network aware of our environmental approach.

Here at CyseLink, we think protecting the Earth is just as important as providing high-quality work.

traduction-ecologique(1)

~ About ~

AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Marketing

Tourism

Communications

Medicine

Cosmetics

Environment

Human Resources

Pharmacology

Fashion

IT

ABOUT US

CyseLink’s history began in 2010 through a passion for French and foreign languages. Over the years, the team has grown into a vast network of translators. All our linguists are independent contractors that choose their own projects, schedules, and prices. This guarantees that whoever is working on your project is working under the best conditions to ensure a high-quality result.

 

At CyseLink, we promote a healthy work-life balance by adapting to our linguists’ availability, schedules, and expectations. We respect our entire network, as well as our clients, by always listening to everyone’s needs. Cultivating straightforward and professional relationships is our top priority.

 

- Contact -

CyseLink FR
2 impasse du Clos d’Ambion
74490 Saint-Jeoire – FRANCE

CyseLink DE
Roermonder Straße 3
52072 Aachen – GERMANY

Contact us by email

     

    © CyseLink 2021 | Mentions légales | Site créé par

For a better word

CyseLink, c’est une équipe dynamique et de qualité à votre service. Gestion de projets multilingues, traduction, post-édition, révision… notre réseau a plus d’une corde à son arc. Nos professionnels installés en France et partout dans le monde sauront trouver les mots qu’il faut afin de satisfaire toutes vos demandes. Et pour ne rien gâcher, CyseLink est le seul et unique réseau de traduction compensé carbone au monde.

En faisant confiance à CyseLink, vous faites le choix de la simplicité, de l’efficacité et de la durabilité.

~ Prestations ~

TRADUCTION / TRANSCRÉATION

Traduction / Transcréation

 

Traduire, ce n’est pas seulement faire passer un texte d’une langue à une autre. Il s’agit de retranscrire au mieux l’esprit du document d’origine afin qu’il soit parfaitement compris par les locuteurs de la langue cible, sans en dénaturer le sens. Fluide et idiomatique, une traduction ne doit pas donner l’impression d’en être une. Pour atteindre cet objectif, nous proposons également des services de transcréation : c’est la solution idéale pour produire des textes à très haute valeur ajoutée en donnant libre court à la créativité des traducteurs. Grâce à CyseLink et à son réseau composé de nombreux linguistes experts dans différents domaines, vos projets de traduction seront toujours entre de bonnes mains.

 

POST-ÉDITION

Post-édition

 

Le monde évolue, les métiers de la traduction aussi. Avec l’avènement de l’intelligence artificielle (IA), la post-édition est devenue incontournable. Afin d’économiser du temps et de l’argent, les fichiers sources sont préalablement traités par une IA spécifique qui réalise le premier jet. Notre mission consiste ensuite à retravailler le texte afin de satisfaire aux normes de qualité humaine, en corrigeant les imperfections générées par la machine. Solution hybride entre traduction et révision, la post-édition est un réel gain de temps pour les projets urgents n’exigeant pas d’effort de créativité particulier.

GESTION DE PROJET

Gestion de projet

 

Vous n’avez pas le temps de chercher un traducteur ou une traductrice ? CyseLink est là pour vous aider ! Il vous suffit de nous envoyer votre document en indiquant vos délais, ainsi que la ou les langues cibles souhaitées. CyseLink se charge ensuite de sélectionner les professionnels du réseau qui correspondent à vos besoins (langues, domaines d’expertise, etc.), et de gérer l’intégralité du processus. Nos meilleurs atouts ? Réactivité et respect des délais. Vous serez régulièrement informés de l’avancement de votre projet, sans pour autant avoir à vous soucier des étapes qui le composent : supervision de la traduction, révision, contrôle de la qualité du document final… CyseLink s’occupe de tout et se fait le gestionnaire indispensable de tous vos projets de traduction. N’hésitez plus.

 

RÉVISION

Révision

 

Spécialistes dans leur langue maternelle, les membres du réseau CyseLink vous proposent d’apporter un regard neuf sur votre texte. Ils s’appliqueront notamment à corriger les éventuelles erreurs de grammaire, de ponctuation et d’orthographe, et respecteront les normes de rédaction, de mise en page et de ponctuation (règles d’espacement, accentuation des majuscules, etc.). N’hésitez pas à nous confier vos créations : article, site Web, communiqué de presse, thèse, faire-part, roman… Tous vos documents méritent une présentation qui les mette en valeur.

 

~ Traduction écologique ~

Depuis sa création, CyseLink agit concrètement pour l’environnement. Preuve de notre engagement, nous sommes devenus en 2020 le premier réseau de traduction compensé carbone au monde.

Chaque année, nous œuvrons pour le climat en soutenant des projets verts certifiés par l’ONU, nous investissons dans les énergies renouvelables et nous reversons 1 % de notre chiffre d’affaires à des associations de préservation de l’environnement.

Chez CyseLink, le moindre détail a son importance :

  • Nous sommes passés à un fournisseur d’électricité 100 % renouvelable en 2018.
  • Nous avons drastiquement réduit nos impressions en utilisant presque exclusivement des fichiers numériques.
  • Nous générons moins de 500 g de déchets par an.
  • Nous sensibilisons tous les traducteurs du réseau à notre démarche environnementale.


CyseLink, c’est la promesse d’un travail de qualité dans le respect de notre planète. Et ce ne sont pas des mots en l’air.

traduction-ecologique(1)

~ Notre réseau ~

DOMAINES D’EXPERTISE

Marketing

Tourisme

communications

médecine

cosmétique

environnement

ressources humaines

pharmacologie

mode

informatique

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

L’aventure CyseLink commence en 2010 sous l’impulsion d’un passionné des langues étrangères et du français. Au fil des ans, l’équipe s’est étoffée jusqu’à devenir un vaste réseau de traducteurs et traductrices. Tous indépendants, nos linguistes sont libres de choisir leurs projets, leurs horaires et leurs tarifs. Ainsi, vous avez la garantie que les experts auxquels vous confiez vos projets travaillent dans des conditions idéales pour produire un résultat final de qualité.

Chez CyseLink, nous privilégions toujours le côté humain en nous adaptant aux disponibilités, rythmes de vie et attentes des membres de notre réseau. Les plus fidèles d’entre eux sont d’ailleurs récompensés chaque année grâce à notre programme PryseLink. Cette philosophie s’applique à nos linguistes, mais aussi à nos clients, car nous sommes toujours à l’écoute des besoins de chacun. Nous avons à cœur d’entretenir des relations simples et professionnelles.

- Contact -

CyseLink FR
2 impasse du Clos d’Ambion
74490 Saint-Jeoire – FRANCE

CyseLink DE
Roermonder Straße 3
52072 Aachen – ALLEMAGNE

Contactez-nous par e-mail

    © CyseLink 2021 | Mentions légales | Site créé par